You have reached the events page for CoreTech Brokers.

Below are scheduled and planned events. These events are free to attend.

Please contact us with any questions or if you have any immediate needs in any of these, or other, technology areas.

Please scroll down if you don't immediately see your event listed.

Separator

Increase Your Pre-Service Revenue 

Engaging patients with transparent pricing and bundled services

August 23, 2022!

9:00 am PDT/MST (AZ) | 10:00 am MDT

11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

Click the button above for more information on this event.

Emergency Response Solution

Discussions and Demos

Schedule your one-on-one meeting or request a demonstration of the Emergency Response System.

Click the button above for more information on this event.

Microsoft Teams Phone System PoC Event

Discussions and Demos

Schedule a one-on-one meeting and request a no-cost, Teams Phone System Proof-of-Concept (PoC).

Online Event Sept 14th!

11:00 am PDT/MST (AZ) | 12:00 pm MDT

1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT

Click the button above for more information on this event.

GoTo NEW Advanced Contact Center

Discussions and Demos

Schedule a one-on-one meeting, request a demonstration of the new advanced contact center, or request a list of features.

Online Event Sept 15th!

9:00 am PDT/MST (AZ) | 10:00 am MDT

11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

Click the button above for more information on this event.

Purple Cloud for Automotive Dealers 

Discussions, Demos, and PoC

Schedule a one-on-one meeting, request a demonstration, or start setting up a Proof-of-Concept (PoC).

Arizona, Arkansas, and Utah TopGolf Meetings

Please reach out to us about meeting

at TopGolf, online, a restaurant, or your office.

 

 

For more information, please visit www.coretechbrokers.com

 

Logos on this page are the property of their respective companies.