Wixcorp Event

 

Increase Your Pre-Service Revenue 

Engaging patients with transparent pricing and bundled services

 

 

Wixcorp announced a solution integration partnership with MDsave, the nation’s leading online purchasing platform for healthcare procedures. This partnership integrates MDsave’s bundled procedures into the Wixcorp Redde’s cost estimator tool, allowing patients to see one guaranteed, upfront price for medical procedures prior to service.

With this level of visibility, the partnership between MDsave and Wixcorp empowers insured and self-pay patients with a clear understanding of their financial responsibility, all while achieving compliance with transparency legislation.

MDsave and the Wixcorp Redde platform provide a seamless, patient-focused revenue cycle management experience. MDsave provides an integrated view of fully bundled, instantly transactable procedures for uninsured, high-deductible health plans, or patients with denied coverage. The Redde platform is a cloud-based digital platform engaging patients early and facilitating their healthcare journey. The Wixcorp platform combines cost estimation (insured/self-pay), scheduling requests, registration and forms, and billing and payment plans.

Come see this combined solution in action!

 

Come join us online for this special online event!

August 23, 2022

9:00 am PDT/MST (AZ) | 10:00 am MDT

11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

Increase Your Pre-Service Revenue with Wixcorp and MDsave