GoTo Advanced Contact Center

 

GoTo (formerly known as LogMeIn & Jive) recently released their new advanced Contact Center Platform. Never before has this rich of solution been available at such an affordable price! 

GoTo has a distinct advantage of being one of the very few companies that can offer both a UCaaS solution AND contact center, fully integrated, for the entire organization. This is not an overlay solution. By being in the UCaaS platform itself, it allows them to do things others can't like integrating features both the standard company users and contact center agents can both use.

Example: Have you ever tried to have your contact center agent park a call and someone in the company retrieve the call?

This solution allows them to offer cost effective contact center features for your contact center AND those same features to individual employees and departments. This opens a world of possibilities for companies that are short-staffed, work-from-home, and wanting to gain a competitive advantage.

OVERVIEW VIDEO - Click Here

FEATURE LIST - Click Here

EVENT DETAILS

Join us online September 15th

9:00 am PDT / MST (AZ) | 10:00 am MDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT

ONE-ON-ONE DEMO REQUEST

Below are two options:

  1. Schedule a demo with CoreTech and GoTo
  2. Schedule a 1-hour discovery meeting CoreTech

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULE A DEMO OF ADVANCED CONTACT CENTER WITH CORETECH AND GOTO

GoTo Advanced Contact Center Demo

 

SCHEDULE A 1-HOUR DISCOVERY MEETING WITH CORETECH

Step 1 - Pick a Broker from the choices below

Step 2 - Click on the Schedule A Call button below their name

Step 3 - You will be taken to their booking tool where you can schedule an online meeting with them at a date and time that works for you

GREG LACOSTE

MORGAN SPENCER

CLARK ATWOOD