COMPLIMENTARY WORKSHOP REGISTRATION

 

Commercial / Warehouse / Manufacturing 

Emergency Response Readiness - 30 min Workshop

 

Oct 25 - 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT

Limited to 10 registrations

 

Nov 1 - 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT

Limited to 10 registrations

 

Churches & Places of Worship Emergency Response Readiness - 30 min Workshop

 

Oct 25 - 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT

Limited to 10 registrations

 

Nov 1 - 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT

Limited to 10 registrations

 

 

Finding Grant Money and Funding for Schools and Churches Security Systems - 60 min Workshop

 

Nov 9 - 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

Limited to 25 registrations

 

 

ABOUT YOUR WORKSHOP

 

CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS TO MEET YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS

 

Although the fire department rescue many people from burning buildings every year, advances in exit lighting, exit only doors, fire alarms and strobes, internal fire suppressions systems and more have made buildings much safer. Often, the fire department is there to assist in mitigating damages to the existing and surrounding structures.

Today, businesses and institutions have additional tools that provide IMMEDIATE and REAL TIME actionable information that will help save lives.

SITE REDINESS WORKSHOP DELIVERABLE

 

You already have a security posture. You probably already have an emergency response plan. This session will showcase a real-time communication platform that is being used by public and private sector companies to manage command and response management in seconds versus minutes. You will be able to take away from this workshop the ability to evaluate your internal emergency response plan to validate its effectiveness for emergencies that require immediate and real-time actions. You will also hear about some companies that are using this solution for emergencies that are caused by outside forces, not their own employees or visitors.

 

FINDING FUNDING FOR SCHOOLS AND CHURCHES DELIVERABLE

 

Schools and churches already know about grants and other funding sources for specific projects. FINDING the specific funding source and applying is the real challenge. In this workshop we will explore known options for securing funding to increase your security posture for security and medical emergencies.