Teams Voice PoC

 

Your company wants to take advantage of the cost-savings, increased collaboration, and ease of use that comes from making Microsoft Teams your phone system. But where to start? How to avoid pitfalls? How to easily transition?

Answer: You are ready to discuss a Proof-of-Concept (PoC).

CoreTech Brokers has teamed with UniVoIP to bring you a 30-day, no-cost PoC. We have scheduled an event on Sept 14th to show you just how easy a migration can be when you start with a PoC.

Need a PoC before the event? No problem. We are scheduling one-on-on PoC discussions with clients. you don't have to wait for the event.

 

EVENT DETAILS

Join us online September 14th

11:00 am PDT / MST (AZ) | 12:00 pm MDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT

 

ONE-ON-ONE POC MEETING REQUEST

Step 1 - Pick a Broker from the choices below

Step 2 - Click on the Schedule A Call button below their name

Step 3 - You will be taken to their booking tool where you can schedule an online meeting with them at a date and time that works for you

CLARK ATWOOD

GREG LACOSTE

MORGAN SPENCER